Affiliated Faculty

School of Law

Owen L. Anderson

Professor of Law; Distinguished Oil and Gas Scholar | Faculty Lead for School of Law

John B. Beckworth

Associate Dean for Administration and Strategic Planning

Victor Ferreres Comella

Visting Professor (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)

John S. Dzienkowski

Dean John F. Sutton, Jr. Chair in Lawyering and the Legal Process

Ernest E. Smith

Rex G. Baker Centennial Chair in Natural Resources Law

David B. Spence

Professor of Law, Politics and Regulation

McCombs School of Business

John C. Butler

Clinical Associate Professor & Associate Director of Academics

James Dyer

The Fondren Foundation Centennial Chair in Business

Joe Hahn

Clinical Associate Professor

Wayne Hoyer

Department Chair, Department of Marketing Administration | James L. Bayless/W. S. Farish Fund Chair for Free Enterprise

Kevin Ramnarine

Distinguished Affiliated Scholar

Stephen Limberg

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs | PricewaterhouseCoopers Centennial Professor in Accounting

Leigh McAllister

Ed and Molly Smith Chair in Business Administration

Ehud Ronn

Carl Fink, Jr. Endowed Faculty Fellow in Business Administration

Sheridan Titman

Walter W. McAllister Centennial Chair in Financial Services | Faculty Lead for School of Business